Rita Ora Was ‘So Nervous’ When Working with Carrie Fisher


Rita Orakeeps things comfy as she arrives at LAX Airport on Tuesday (July 11) in Los Angeles.The 26-year-old entertainer rocked an Oasis band T-shirt and Gucci sweats for her flight into town.PHOTOS:Check out the latest pics ofRita OraIn a recent interview withThe Sun,Ritaopened up about working on her upcoming movieWonderwallwith the lateCarrie Fisher.“I was so nervous that I kept forgetting my lines – I couldn’t believe I was working alongside a legend like her,” Rita said. “But she was really there for me. She would stop the set and be like, ‘Are you OK? Do you want to do it again?’”

Leave a Reply

