Blac Chyna Breaks Silence On Rob Kardashian: ‘I Felt Betrayed’


Blac Chynahas finally broke her silence afterRob Kardashianslammed her on Instagramand posted inappropriate photos of her body withouther permission.The 29-year-old reality star spoke toGood Morning America‘sLinsey Davisin a pre-taped interview that aired Monday (July 10).“I was devastated, of course. I’m like, ‘How couldsomebody, like, post these pictures of me?,’”Chynasaid. “And I’m like, wow, okay, like, this is a person that I trusted. I just felt…betrayed.”Chynaalso spoke aboutRob‘s Instagram post showing her with another man: “I’ve been brokenup with Rob since December and it’s like, if somebody keeps pokin’ at you and pokin’ at you and pokin’ at you, and keep pokin’ at you, you’re eventually, you’re gonna pop,”Chynaexplained. “And so I was just like, ‘Maybe if I send this video to him, then he’ll just leave me alone.’”Chyna‘s lawyer,Lisa Bloom, revealed that she’s filing for a restraining order in court today againstRobbut that she plans to keep joint custody of their young daughterDream.Watch the full interview below…

Leave a Reply

