Camila Cabello Surprises Fans With 3 Epic New Songs At SummerBash: Hear ‘OMG’ & More


Camila Cabello, 20, has given us more new solo
material, and we’re shook over it. “Ice cold, like
my drink/Lose your concentration when you take
a sip, yeah,” she sings on the infectious “OMG.”
“Cyclone, make it spin/Cause all I, all I, all I do is
win.” Studio version, please!
The former Fifth Harmony member also
performed her hits “Bad Things”, “I Have
Questions”, and “Crying In The Club,” but fans
really lost it when she broke out the new songs,
all of which are expected to appear on Camila’s
upcoming solo debut album. Can’t wait!
“Havana” is a total jam, and how cool is it to see
her playing guitar on “I’ll Never Be The Same?”
Watch “OMG” above, and check out “Havana”
and “I’ll Never Be The Same” below:

Leave a Reply

