Ariel Winter Reveals She’s Living With BFLevi Meaden After 7 Months Together


Ariel Winter, 19, has grown up in the public eye, so many people have a hard time thinking of her as an adult. But onJimmy Kimmel Live!on May 10, Ariel reminded us just how far she’s come when she revealed she’s living with her 29-year-old boyfriendLevi Meaden.“I bought my own house last year, which is really exciting for me,”Modern Family star toldhost Jimmy Kimmel. “My boyfriend and I live together, and he cooks. I can’t cook at all. He takes care of all that handy stuff and he’s great. I can bake a pie occasionally,” she said, revealing she specializes in pumpkin and apple.

On @jimmykimmellive tonight! ❤️

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

“I’m horrible at all that stuff. I’m the worst wifely person,” she said. Wifely?? Is she trying to nail down some new skills in preparation formarriage? Since she and Levi have only beendating for seven monthswe are pretty impressed they are already living together and having such a great time, but a wedding would be a total surprise!Ariel, who was spotted in NYC heading to the show’s taping with Levi earlier in the day, went on to say that because of her lack of knowledge in the kitchen she is the “Postmates queen” and has been known to order weird things from the delivery service.

“I ordered eight limes the other day,” she said, laughing. When Jimmy asked if she feels like the delivery guy was angry with her for the order she said, “I mean, he’s definitely not super happy about it. I give him an empathetic look like ‘This sucks,’” she said jokingly.The actress then revealed how her older co-stars on the hit ABC series, which was just renewed for two more seasons, act around hernowadays. “They definitely treat me like an adult now. We started on the show when we were 10 or 11 years old and running around with Nerf Guns and now we’re all semi-adults.”

Leave a Reply

