Amanda Seyfried’s Fiance Thomas Sadoski ‘Couldn’t Be More Proud’ of the ‘Incredible’ Mom-to-Be


Thomas Sadoskicouldn’t stop gushing about hisfianceeAmanda Seyfriedduring a recent interview!The 31-year-old actress is currentlypregnantwith her andThomas‘s first child.“I spend a lot of my time looking at this bump that’s growing inside of her and just thinking, like, looking and talking to that child and going, ‘You have no idea how lucky you are to have a mom like this,’” the actor toldHarryhostHarry Connick Jr.on Friday (February 3). “She’s incredible. I couldn’t be more proud of her for who she is as a mom already.”“I’m more excited to be a father withAmandaas my partner than I’ve ever been about anything in my entire life,” he added. “I’m also terrified. I don’t know what’s coming down the pike. But I’mthrilled and terrified and all of the things I sort offeel like I should be. And I don’t have any clue what’s going to happen and I can’t wait.”AmandaandThomasfirst met when they starred in the playThe Way We Get Byback in 2015. They then reconnected on the set ofThe Last Wordat the beginning of 2016.

Leave a Reply

