Azealia Banks Reveals She Suffered Miscarriage



Azealia Banksjust revealed that she has suffereda miscarriage.“So I’ve just had a really major life event happen and I want to talk about it because this wouldn’t be anAzealia Bankspage without loads of oversharing right? Anywho, I’ve just had a miscarriage and am pretty taken aback by it all and really confused and in shock and guilty and a bit depressed and like a failure and and very ashamed,” the 25-year-old rapper wrote onFacebook. “The self-loathing bit is a real strugglefor me at the moment so share any words here They will be greatly appreciated.”“I feel really stupid because I think I’m so big andbad an in control and In this situation I’m so powerless and when I first saw the embryo I felt this full spirit around me and was looking down at this little bean in horror/amazement and now I just can’t NOT have an awareness of this person and wont stop feeling like any and everything I’veever done in my life or want to do is pointless,” she added.Our thoughts are withAzealiaduring this difficulttime.

Leave a Reply

