BREAKING NEWS! APC Wins Ondo Election

Though INEC is yet to officially declare the winner of the Ondo election, but With results from 17 out of the 18 local government already announced, I Vote NG can report that the APC has won the election.APC has won in 15 local governments of the 17 announced.Details later.
Of the 17 local governments announced so far, APC’s Mr Akeredolu scored 195,605 votes. His closest challenger, Eyitayo Jegede of the PDP scored 116,580 votes. Olusola Oke of the Alliance for Democracy, AD, currently has 85,207 votes.


One thought on “BREAKING NEWS! APC Wins Ondo Election

  1. Hajrá, spajcetli! Számítok Rád is, ahogy mindenkire, aki privát e-mailben is felajánlotta a segítségét, kö©±emÅrködÃzsét. Nem kevesen vagyunk már, ami biztató, s jelzi: élünk még sokan ebben a hazában!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s