Lupita Nyong’o Felt Like the ‘Coolest Kid Ever’ After Being Mentioned in a Jay Z Song


Lupita Nyong’olooks cute in a pink button down while making her way through LAX airport on Thursday (September 22) in Los Angeles.The 33-year-old Oscar-winning actress recently revealed how she reacted when she found out she was mentioned inJay Z‘s song “We Made It.”PHOTOS:Check out the latest pics ofLupita Nyong’oWhile onJimmy Kimmel Live,Lupitaexplained that she “felt like the coolest kid ever” after learning of the name check.“I was like, ‘What are you on about?’ and he sent me the link, and then I heard it! I heard, ‘I’m on myLupita Nyong’o‘ and I was like, ‘what!’” she said.

Leave a Reply

